Series Profile
series title
Protostar (PRST)
Following the adventures of Captain Thomas Dwayne Arkcana and the USS Protostar.
series authorsseries website
Michael WrightStar Trek fan fiction
xml/rss latestjavascript latest
Put the 10 latest Protostar stories on your webpage!

Michael Wright
Thirst for Fire
After seceding from the Federation the Bijan were quickly conquered by the Dominion. Captain Arkcana and the crew of the Protostar and Thunderchild struggle to protect the border from the growing threat. Meanwhile, a strange vessel has breached the Grahalla wormhole and brought through a secret from the past that could lead to galactic devastation... Part 1 in the Thirst for Fire mini-series.
Off Site

Michael Wright
After the second Borg invasion, a Romulan scientist working for Starfleet disapears with the key to unlocking an inter-dimensional gateway. In response Starfleet dispatches the USS Protostar- along with an observer who may know more than he's leading on.
On Site

460 On Site | 650 Off Site
1110 Stories | 151 Authors
78 Series | 89 Resources
2024-05-22 07:05
Series Spotlight

The Reboot Series
Evil Must Be Opposed.
-- Vedek Yassim,

(DS9: Rocks and Shoals)
Trek Writer's Guild and stand against internet censorship.
Launched December 2004, (Version 1.0) is a readers resource from Trek Writer's Guild. This website is a collaboration between the many TWG/SotF authors and Mediaboy Productions. All stories are original and copyrighted by the respective authors under United States law, as well as every other country that matters. (Including Canada) All graphics are original and copyrighted, either separately or collaborativly, by Mediaboy Productions and/or others as specified. The stories and graphics on this site may not be copied, reprinted, or reposted without express and written permission of the original creators. Trek Writer's Guild is in no way affiliated with Paramount Pictures Inc. Star Trek : Enterprise ( Archer T'Pol Reed Tucker Hoshi ), Star Trek ( Kirk Spock Bones McCoy Scotty Enterprise ), Star Trek: The Next Generation ( Picard Data Riker Worf Enterprise ), Star Trek: Deep Space Nine ( Sisko Dax O'Brian Odo Quark Kira Defiant ), Star Trek: Voyager ( Voyager Janeway Chakotay Tuvok Paris Torres Be'lanna Neelix Seven of Nine ) are property and copyright of Paramount Pictures Inc. These properties are used in good faith by the authors of Trek Writer's Guild, to further the human adventure through positive storytelling.