Archive Date
archive year
archive month
Josh Wilder
New Order
As the Beliskner battles for the fate of the Federation, the true reasons behind the conflict come to light, and Hunt must journey to the heart of the Romulan Star Empire to expose them and bring an end to the war
Off Site

Tyler Edwards
Dispatches from the Romulan War: Andorian Chancellor Ousted Following
The political career of Andorian Chancellor Rek Tson came to an abrupt end last night during an emergency session of the Andorian parliament.
Off Site

Hugo Calvin
Ships of the Fleet: Anthology
Star Trek: Reemergence
Surviving the brutal attack from the Annecta, Captain Santiago of the Excelsior decideds to take his ship down to the surface to enact his plan to destroy the aliens. Captain Seth must follow him down to help him on his near suicidal mission.
Off Site

R.A. Slater
Ships of the Fleet: Anthology
Resistance Is Futile
In an alternate reality, Captain Picard must decide whom he really loves while Deanna Troi faces down the Borg as the Federation's newest weapon...while an Empire tests its heir-apparent.
Off Site

455 On Site | 679 Off Site
1134 Stories | 156 Authors
77 Series | 89 Resources
2023-04-03 12:03
Series Spotlight

The Adventures of Argus
Evil Must Be Opposed.
-- Vedek Yassim,

(DS9: Rocks and Shoals)
Trek Writer's Guild and stand against internet censorship.
Launched December 2004, (Version 1.0) is a readers resource from Trek Writer's Guild. This website is a collaboration between the many TWG/SotF authors and Mediaboy Productions. All stories are original and copyrighted by the respective authors under United States law, as well as every other country that matters. (Including Canada) All graphics are original and copyrighted, either separately or collaborativly, by Mediaboy Productions and/or others as specified. The stories and graphics on this site may not be copied, reprinted, or reposted without express and written permission of the original creators. Trek Writer's Guild is in no way affiliated with Paramount Pictures Inc. Star Trek : Enterprise ( Archer T'Pol Reed Tucker Hoshi ), Star Trek ( Kirk Spock Bones McCoy Scotty Enterprise ), Star Trek: The Next Generation ( Picard Data Riker Worf Enterprise ), Star Trek: Deep Space Nine ( Sisko Dax O'Brian Odo Quark Kira Defiant ), Star Trek: Voyager ( Voyager Janeway Chakotay Tuvok Paris Torres Be'lanna Neelix Seven of Nine ) are property and copyright of Paramount Pictures Inc. These properties are used in good faith by the authors of Trek Writer's Guild, to further the human adventure through positive storytelling.