Archive Date
archive year
archive month
michael parchment
Ships of the Fleet: Anthology
Crush Depths & Crash Reports
An alternate Q'ono's before the invention of warp-drive ... An unidentified object is reported off the coast of the Great Qontinent but the authorities ignore the two young witnesses; only by believing the word of the two boys and then by risking a dangerous dive in hostile waters can the truth about a trail of radiation be found.
Off Site

Tyler Edwards
Dispatches from the Romulan War: Soldiers' Marriage Project Pulls Off Wedding of the Year
Darlings! It is I, Rona Moran, your Dish with the Dish! For those of you who've been out of touch my dear friends and I together created the Soldiers' Marriage Project.
Off Site

Juillet Frascara
Star Trek
Treking 5 Sadiron
James Tiberius was appointed as a teacher at the Starfleet Academy, with a fine wage. He was teaching the Officers-to-be, an occupation that maintains his mind and body fit for the action. Officers Spock, Newark, Sulu and Chekov were appointed Captains of Sterfleets ships class Nova. The original crew members of the
Off Site

455 On Site | 681 Off Site
1136 Stories | 156 Authors
77 Series | 89 Resources
2023-04-03 12:03
Series Spotlight

Guardians of the Federation
Evil Must Be Opposed.
-- Vedek Yassim,

(DS9: Rocks and Shoals)
Trek Writer's Guild and stand against internet censorship.
Launched December 2004, (Version 1.0) is a readers resource from Trek Writer's Guild. This website is a collaboration between the many TWG/SotF authors and Mediaboy Productions. All stories are original and copyrighted by the respective authors under United States law, as well as every other country that matters. (Including Canada) All graphics are original and copyrighted, either separately or collaborativly, by Mediaboy Productions and/or others as specified. The stories and graphics on this site may not be copied, reprinted, or reposted without express and written permission of the original creators. Trek Writer's Guild is in no way affiliated with Paramount Pictures Inc. Star Trek : Enterprise ( Archer T'Pol Reed Tucker Hoshi ), Star Trek ( Kirk Spock Bones McCoy Scotty Enterprise ), Star Trek: The Next Generation ( Picard Data Riker Worf Enterprise ), Star Trek: Deep Space Nine ( Sisko Dax O'Brian Odo Quark Kira Defiant ), Star Trek: Voyager ( Voyager Janeway Chakotay Tuvok Paris Torres Be'lanna Neelix Seven of Nine ) are property and copyright of Paramount Pictures Inc. These properties are used in good faith by the authors of Trek Writer's Guild, to further the human adventure through positive storytelling.